Discuss Live Sound Situations here. Product Specific questions or posts may be moved to product centric subforums.

223 topicsPage 3 of 9
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 9
Announcements
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:21 pm
Topics
Eventide H3000 and Studio Live
by highsierrabassplayer » Sun Feb 26, 2017 11:19 am
Effects
by sammycat » Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:08 pm
Studiolive
by salegrammarschool » Thu Feb 02, 2017 7:25 am
Amp Gain
by toddconine » Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:19 pm
SL remote help
by UCC in Bayberry » Sun Jan 22, 2017 9:24 am
Tripod recommend for Air 10
by IndexJazz » Sat Jan 21, 2017 4:14 pm
Virtual studio live
by charlesmason2 » Wed Jan 18, 2017 4:51 pm
AUXILIARY FED SUB WOOFERS
by kencomchurch » Tue Jan 03, 2017 12:41 pm
Live Recording,
by randyrivers » Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:36 am
SW8-GB AVB
by peterpolaek » Mon Jan 02, 2017 6:57 am
Delay panning 30ms
by branofabry » Wed Jan 04, 2017 8:25 am
Please Help, recording back to a mac
by petergrillone » Mon Jan 02, 2017 9:34 am
Running audio tracks for singers.
by xzb6np » Wed Dec 28, 2016 11:11 pm
Presonus Air speakers.
by marcelhendriks » Tue Dec 13, 2016 10:40 am
Low end is non existent, until I touch HPF.
by martinav » Sun Jun 26, 2016 6:21 am
Rm-32 1/4"- xlr input jacks?
by parkside6568 » Sun Dec 13, 2015 7:54 pm
Mixing on an X32 for the first time
by bubbaguth » Wed Nov 16, 2016 1:52 pm
16.0.2 effects
by paulfarnell » Tue Oct 18, 2016 12:11 pm
StudioLive 16.4.2 + 3x HP60s for IEMs?
by bradwaite » Tue Nov 01, 2016 6:03 pm
Flip mode sticker 1642
by sammycat » Fri Oct 28, 2016 12:45 pm
Studio Live 16-4-2 and I phone 6 plus
by sammycat » Tue Nov 08, 2016 1:18 pm
223 topicsPage 3 of 9
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 9

Sort by
Display posts from previous