Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort with Studio One
FaderPort with Studio One
Discuss Studio One with FaderPort here.
Feed - FaderPort with other DAWs
FaderPort with other DAWs
Discuss Faderport with Cubase/Nuendo, Sonar, Ableton, ProTools, Sonar, etc.
Active topics
New faderport
by M_ELLIOTT » Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:54 pm
FP8 freezes in CUbase 9
by duanetribune » Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:42 pm
Update Blues with FP8
by tjdeerinck » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:56 am
Console Scenes
by frank.crow » Fri Mar 17, 2017 1:26 pm
Faderport 8 firmware update glitch
by frank.crow » Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:07 pm
Buttons randomly flickers
by jorise » Thu Mar 16, 2017 7:22 am
Replacement Cables
by frank.crow » Wed Mar 15, 2017 3:04 pm
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Faderport 8 - Issues with Ableton Live
by lkraven » Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:14 pm
1, 2, 3
Faderport not seen ?
by timmorris » Wed Nov 09, 2016 1:57 pm
Select 2 Channel or more since FP8.
by just lx » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:30 am
Dissapointed
by Brad Strickland » Mon Dec 19, 2016 8:12 pm
Faderport8 with Protools 10
by engineerjoel » Fri Feb 24, 2017 10:31 am
Faderport Update Mode
by devinholiday » Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:37 pm
Faderport 8 Freeze
by jeanbernarddubois » Sat Dec 31, 2016 2:59 am
Fader Jumps to Zero
by IndexJazz » Wed Feb 08, 2017 10:39 am