Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Faderport 8 Touch
by senn5 » Mon Mar 18, 2019 7:40 pm
Faderport 8 Footswitch
by john-oliverlorbiecki » Sun Mar 17, 2019 4:49 pm
1, 2
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Slots F - J in Pro Tools
by djrevolver1 » Fri Mar 15, 2019 1:46 am
Faderport / Logic Pro 10.4.3
by olivierbibeau » Fri Mar 08, 2019 11:18 am
Faderport 1 - any reason NOT to use one?
by pauldormer1 » Sat Mar 02, 2019 7:51 am
Faderport 8 broken USB Port
by michaelchasse » Sun Feb 24, 2019 11:12 am
Faderport to write tempo track
by ionian » Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:43 am
Faderport 8 Cubase 9.5 commands
by jesusrivera2 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:50 am
Firmware Update again...
by CilentCipha » Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:23 am
VCA's in pro tools
by tristanklein » Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:56 am
FaderPort 8 / SO3.5 / SampleTank 3.7
by georgelea » Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:12 pm
SOLVED - Faderport 16 not connecting
by Jeff Stewart » Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:40 am