Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Polling MIDI Notes every second or so
by PreAl » Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:27 pm
Faderport Erratic fader behavior
by patopatapon » Thu Nov 29, 2018 3:13 pm
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport 8 Cubase 9.5 commands
by jesusrivera2 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:50 am
How do you get a Faderport to work in Logic?
by ben67 » Tue Nov 13, 2018 12:57 am
Audio output by turning the Blue Knob
by vanpgeluid » Thu Nov 08, 2018 9:20 am
Faderport 16 - random disconnections
by Daw Stew » Tue Oct 30, 2018 1:33 pm
1, 2
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Clicky knobs - why?
by Jonnytheshirt » Tue Oct 30, 2018 5:16 pm
Faderport 2018 with Magix Vegas
by ianstark » Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:14 pm
Faderport 2018 - Pan Mode
by dorianmcclintock » Sat Jul 21, 2018 2:28 pm
Desk space with FP8
by matthooper1 » Thu Aug 30, 2018 11:15 am
HELP! Faderport 8 firmware
by stephenmckeever » Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:49 pm

cron