Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort with Studio One
FaderPort with Studio One
Discuss Studio One with FaderPort here.
Feed - FaderPort with other DAWs
FaderPort with other DAWs
Discuss Faderport with Cubase/Nuendo, Sonar, Ableton, ProTools, Sonar, etc.
Active topics
Faderport - new version?
by markam04 » Wed Jun 03, 2015 3:03 am
Cool and Inexpensive Stand for FP8
by Bbd » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:13 am
1, 2
Update 1.10
by malleteer » Thu May 25, 2017 5:01 am
FaderPort 8 Mac Midi Lag problem
by bapemos » Sat Jun 17, 2017 12:07 pm
Fader filter buttons
by Daw Stew » Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:11 pm
1, 2, 3
Faderport with Audition CC??
by stevemonro » Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:27 am
Fader moves but I am not in S1
by pmsezztfs » Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:43 pm
Faders stopped following automation
by dustradio » Sat Apr 22, 2017 12:36 am
Fader Alignment Issue in Sonar
by anthonybosco » Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:39 am
FP8 freezes in CUbase 9
by duanetribune » Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:42 pm
Odd behaviour with Cubase Pro 8
by michaelshirrefs » Sat Feb 14, 2015 3:06 am
Select without the mouse
by malleteer » Sat Apr 08, 2017 6:29 am
Can we please get a fix for Cubase 9?
by jeude » Mon Apr 03, 2017 10:52 am
Midi CC's with faders
by mikebaltz » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:08 am
Faderport 8 tutorial?
by SLPlankspanker » Sat Apr 01, 2017 7:11 am
Select 2 Channel or more since FP8.
by just lx » Sat Feb 25, 2017 11:30 am