Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort with Studio One
FaderPort with Studio One
Discuss Studio One with FaderPort here.
Feed - FaderPort with other DAWs
FaderPort with other DAWs
Discuss Faderport with Cubase/Nuendo, Sonar, Ableton, ProTools, Sonar, etc.
Active topics
HELP! Faderport 8 firmware
by stephenmckeever » Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:49 pm
Faderport 24
by frankkaiser » Fri Nov 04, 2016 2:02 pm
Cool and Inexpensive Stand for FP8
by Bbd » Mon Jun 05, 2017 10:13 am
Faderport One Fader Mode "Off" Button
by PreAl » Tue Feb 13, 2018 2:26 pm
Which MCU for Ableton Live?
by tomgoodson1 » Sat Feb 03, 2018 7:44 pm
Which MCU for MAGIX Vegas PRo 15?
by Grazie » Mon Feb 12, 2018 12:57 pm
Select channel with mouse and see it on fp8
by tpulse » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:23 pm
Pro tools plugin maps
by victorbarton » Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:47 am
1/30/18 UC2.5.2 and FaderPort 8
by dddvvv » Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:21 pm
FaderPort 16 is pretty cool
by johnmcclain2 » Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:36 pm
Faderport8 cant change tempo
by chrisharwood » Tue Dec 19, 2017 8:02 pm
Faderport 8 - Issues with Ableton Live
by lkraven » Sun Feb 26, 2017 4:14 pm
faderport vs CS18
by johnbliss » Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:18 pm
Faderport 16 FL Support Support
by tonyfraga » Thu Dec 21, 2017 4:15 pm
any known issues using FP8 with a FP16?
by danlane » Sun Dec 24, 2017 9:47 pm
1, 2
Faderport 8 Error Message (Fader Latency)
by frank.crow » Wed Sep 27, 2017 12:45 pm