Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Faderport to write tempo track
by ionian » Wed Feb 13, 2019 1:43 am
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport 8 Cubase 9.5 commands
by jesusrivera2 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:50 am
Firmware Update again...
by CilentCipha » Thu Jan 10, 2019 5:23 am
VCA's in pro tools
by tristanklein » Mon Jan 21, 2019 7:56 am
FaderPort 8 / SO3.5 / SampleTank 3.7
by georgelea » Thu Jan 17, 2019 11:12 pm
SOLVED - Faderport 16 not connecting
by Jeff Stewart » Fri Jan 04, 2019 10:40 am
FaderPort 2018 issues with Logic Pro X
by joe c1 » Fri Dec 14, 2018 3:20 pm
S1 master volume
by fash40 » Sat Dec 29, 2018 5:24 am
Windows XP driver?
by lyndonjones2 » Sat Dec 29, 2018 6:56 am
Faderport 16 First 4 Channels
by seangriffin6 » Thu Dec 27, 2018 11:34 pm
Faderport 8 with Vegas Pro
by chrisharwood » Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:04 pm
More robust support for Reaper?
by markkiborn » Tue Dec 18, 2018 3:35 pm
FP8 - what happened to the Mix button?
by timmorris » Tue Dec 18, 2018 11:58 am
Is there a classified section here ?
by matthewblue » Sun Dec 16, 2018 12:38 pm
Faderport mk2 with Cakewalk
by markbrown27 » Thu Dec 13, 2018 7:46 pm
Polling MIDI Notes every second or so
by PreAl » Thu Jul 19, 2018 2:27 pm