Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Faderport 8 MIDI MODE is Not Working
by muziksculp » Wed Feb 19, 2020 3:08 am
Combine a Faderport 8 with a Faderport One?
by aduki » Thu Jun 03, 2021 1:45 am
Dual Faderports
by frank.crow » Tue Mar 16, 2021 3:23 pm
Faderport 16 LEDs flicker?
by robertmarshall3 » Sat Dec 26, 2020 3:42 pm
1, 2, 3
Selecting inputs from FP8
by wjoyce » Thu Apr 29, 2021 5:19 am
Faderport V2/Logic Pro X Setup
by paulwestgate » Tue Apr 27, 2021 8:03 pm
Confused 1st Time FaderPort User
by ginbeck » Tue Apr 20, 2021 9:17 pm
CONFIGURE FADERPORT 16 - STUDIO ONE
by robertoorlandi » Mon Apr 19, 2021 3:38 pm
1, 2
New Faderport 8 case arriving today. Pictures.
by aduki » Mon Mar 29, 2021 11:27 am
1, 2
Faderport 2018 vs Classic Experience?
by gregruscigno » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:33 pm
Faderport w Pro Tools - Aux Sends
by markogier » Fri Mar 19, 2021 1:44 pm
Cascade View
by frank.crow » Thu Mar 18, 2021 7:05 am
How to enable footswitch on Faderport
by jxbqpaom » Fri Mar 12, 2021 7:28 pm