Forum
Feed - Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
Faderport 8 / 16 - General Discussion
FaderPort 8 and FaderPort 16 General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort 2018 - General Discussion
Feed - FaderPort Classic - General Discussion
Active topics
Plugin parameter not linkable
by ianhellstrom » Mon Dec 27, 2021 12:13 pm
New firmware out! v3.51
by nickschreger » Sun Dec 05, 2021 4:22 am
FaderPort Classic and Logic Pro 10.72
by paulwinichuk » Thu Dec 16, 2021 5:26 am
Fader port 32?
by tylerherman1 » Fri Jan 31, 2020 8:49 pm
Faderport 8 with Vegas Pro
by chrisharwood » Sat Dec 22, 2018 9:04 pm
faderport generates a midi c-2 127 note
by Sesame123 » Wed Nov 24, 2021 2:07 pm
FP 16 no longer sends info to S1.
by brucesokolovic » Fri Oct 29, 2021 11:59 pm
Looking for pro level controller
by williamkrause » Thu Oct 21, 2021 9:33 am
SOLVED - FaderPort 16 Packaging / Seal
by frasermartin » Sat Oct 16, 2021 7:50 pm
1, 2
Footswitch for punch in/out record
by marcelzimmer » Fri Oct 08, 2021 1:38 pm
Faderport motor stopped working
by jasonwolfe1 » Wed Sep 15, 2021 9:00 pm