Firewire Interfaces - Current
Feed - FireStudio Mobile
Feed - FireStudio Project
Firewire Interfaces - Legacy
Feed - Firestudio Tube
Feed - FireStudio (26x26)
Feed - Firestudio Lightpipe
Feed - FP10/FirePod
Feed - FireBox
Feed - Inspire & Inspire GT
Feed - V-Fire
Feed - FireStation
Active topics
Anyone use the PreSonus FP10 in Win10?
by scottyo7 » Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:28 pm
Using 4 pin to 6 pin cable?
by stephanweber » Sun Apr 09, 2017 10:22 pm
FSP won't initialize with Windows 10
by Hagrid » Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:06 am
Only ASIO?
by Paul Ferguson » Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:16 am
FSP - red light - continuity testing
by markkoromeo » Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:40 am
FP10's won't stay synced.
by hemispheres_rush@yahoo.com » Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:43 pm
Still using my FP10
by scottyo7 » Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:02 pm
Universal Control issue
by timstewart » Mon Mar 13, 2017 9:12 pm
Growing the lab
by echolad » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:43 pm
Recorded audio playback
by dingo2005 » Sun Feb 05, 2017 2:56 pm
How are Daisy Chained FSP's Numbered?
by Gina Osmar » Tue Feb 07, 2017 8:03 am
suddenly in mono
by tomrip » Sun Feb 12, 2017 7:32 pm
effects loop issues
by tsukikenabi » Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:15 pm
electrical problems (I think)
by schotland » Fri Feb 03, 2017 5:00 am
FIrestudio 2626 an and RME HDSP 9652
by jackylouposedel » Tue Jan 31, 2017 2:07 am