Firewire Interfaces - Current
Feed - FireStudio Mobile
Feed - FireStudio Project
Firewire Interfaces - Legacy
Feed - Firestudio Tube
Feed - FireStudio (26x26)
Feed - Firestudio Lightpipe
Feed - FP10/FirePod
Feed - FireBox
Feed - Inspire & Inspire GT
Feed - V-Fire
Feed - FireStation
Active topics
FireStudio Project keeps shutting off
by crwheat » Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:43 pm
Output delay when using live.
by bigblueishness » Sat Jul 22, 2017 4:43 pm
Distortion with Condenser Microphone Sample
by benben8 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:23 pm
Using VSTHost with ASIO Windows
by benben8 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:37 am
The Lowest Latency Value?
by lukenyman » Tue May 23, 2017 3:47 am
Anyone use the PreSonus FP10 in Win10?
by scottyo7 » Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:28 pm
Using 4 pin to 6 pin cable?
by stephanweber » Sun Apr 09, 2017 10:22 pm
FSP won't initialize with Windows 10
by Hagrid » Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:06 am
Only ASIO?
by Paul Ferguson » Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:16 am
FSP - red light - continuity testing
by markkoromeo » Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:40 am
FP10's won't stay synced.
by hemispheres_rush@yahoo.com » Tue Mar 14, 2017 6:43 pm
Still using my FP10
by scottyo7 » Tue Mar 14, 2017 12:02 pm