Capture 1.x and Capture 2.x

Forum
Capture Duo and Capture for iPad
Posts for Capture iOS application can find the forum for discussions and posts at this link.
185 topicsPage 4 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Topics
Apple versus Windows
by jamesmoats » Sat Mar 28, 2015 7:24 pm
Main mix Recording 16.0.2
by maxross » Fri Feb 19, 2016 10:41 pm
Feature Requests
by basmeijer » Sat Apr 04, 2015 3:41 am
Capture 2 Won't Connect Over Ethernet
by tourtelot » Wed Feb 03, 2016 9:43 pm
Capture stops... Why?
by chrislovejoy » Fri Feb 27, 2015 7:34 pm
Capture 2 Audio issues
by craigwinston » Fri Jan 22, 2016 4:17 pm
capture 2
by christurk » Sun Jan 17, 2016 12:05 pm
Recording best practices
by marinostathakis » Mon Dec 28, 2015 3:02 pm
Which laptop for capture
by robertwishart » Mon Jun 08, 2015 7:44 am
free up hard drive space
by lhcpaul » Mon Nov 16, 2015 1:50 pm
Channel names not showing up in Capture
by hansonscott1 » Sun Sep 13, 2015 9:35 am
Listening back to pre recorded tracks
by matty6strings » Tue Oct 20, 2015 3:05 pm
Capture
by flipifucan » Mon Oct 12, 2015 6:08 pm
Merging Tracks in Capture
by Bassman52003 » Fri Oct 09, 2015 6:43 pm
Capture
by flipifucan » Fri Oct 02, 2015 12:00 pm
Naming sessions
by flipifucan » Fri Oct 02, 2015 11:56 am
Studio one cutting off capture
by microoks » Tue Apr 28, 2015 7:50 am
185 topicsPage 4 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Sort by
Display posts from previous