Capture 1.x and Capture 2.x

Forum
Capture Duo and Capture for iPad
Posts for Capture iOS application can find the forum for discussions and posts at this link.
177 topicsPage 7 of 8
1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Announcements
Downloads for Capture
by mwright137 » Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:53 pm
Topics
Capture all tracks with effects
by garethridout1 » Mon Nov 24, 2014 11:44 am
Dig Out Questions
by jbovinette » Thu Nov 13, 2014 10:25 am
Using Capture for live tracks
by mr16track » Wed Nov 12, 2014 7:48 am
No EQ control using Soundcheck
by AcousticEnergy » Tue Nov 11, 2014 7:41 pm
Placing markers with Capture in background
by geoffking » Mon Nov 10, 2014 11:10 pm
Recording levels
by smeiman » Thu Oct 23, 2014 11:12 am
Capture 2 with another board
by salvadoredelle » Thu Oct 23, 2014 9:09 am
Merging Capture Sessions?
by glynhughes » Sat Oct 18, 2014 4:16 am
Audio interface with iPAD
by rickmiller » Thu Jul 17, 2014 9:48 am
Feature request - Auto Start
by len@bbear.net » Sun Oct 12, 2014 10:37 am
capture with my other non SL rigs?
by salvadoredelle » Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:22 pm
Recording Channels 1-16 Plus Main L/R
by mamerica » Mon Sep 29, 2014 3:22 pm
Capture screen is cut off on displays
by salvadoredelle » Sat Sep 27, 2014 12:14 pm
Feature Request - MIDI Record in Capture
by makappel » Mon Sep 08, 2014 3:33 pm
Capture takes over 5 minutes to launch
by raylyon » Wed Aug 20, 2014 6:10 pm
Dropouts on first start
by snapnt » Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:37 pm
Capture 2 - Audio input? sometimes...
by rickkitchen » Thu Aug 07, 2014 11:55 am
96khz recording in Capture
by johnjgomez » Tue Jul 29, 2014 8:54 pm
Capture Works Fine But... (small issue)
by GTMusic » Mon Jul 14, 2014 4:26 pm
Saving to a new file
by marccrose » Mon Jul 14, 2014 9:48 am
Will Capture work with this machine?
by jbovinette » Fri Jul 11, 2014 4:36 pm
177 topicsPage 7 of 8
1 ... 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Sort by
Display posts from previous