Capture 1.x and Capture 2.x

Forum
Capture Duo and Capture for iPad
Posts for Capture iOS application can find the forum for discussions and posts at this link.
185 topicsPage 5 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Topics
Recording Basics...
by nigelsloan » Fri Sep 04, 2015 2:29 pm
Send a capture session
by lhcpaul » Thu Aug 06, 2015 9:07 pm
Capture sync fat channel
by mf-ton@web.de » Fri Jul 24, 2015 9:50 am
capture question
by lennyschwartz » Sat Jul 18, 2015 6:11 pm
Templates
by lorengriffin » Sat Jul 18, 2015 12:17 pm
Capture wireless
by robertwishart » Thu Jun 11, 2015 11:29 am
SOLVED - firewire not showing up.
by jamesmoats » Sat Apr 04, 2015 7:02 pm
Just simply L/R recording with RM32
by markvroom » Tue May 12, 2015 11:28 am
Question on Capture for iPad
by Spirit » Wed May 13, 2015 12:20 am
studio one and capture
by larrywilkins » Sun Apr 19, 2015 3:38 pm
Capture Active Licences
by mickod101 » Sat Apr 18, 2015 6:18 am
New Capture 2.1???
by RAS69 » Wed Apr 08, 2015 11:12 pm
AUX3 + 4
by basmeijer » Sat Apr 04, 2015 3:13 am
Place markers in Capture w/o keyboard
by jimfry » Tue Apr 07, 2015 7:49 am
New version in soundcheck mode crashes
by shaneboaden » Fri Apr 03, 2015 12:42 am
All tracks arm when record pressed
by tommy100010 » Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:20 pm
Capture Versions
by Spirit » Sun Mar 22, 2015 5:42 am
Capture - digital click - mac settings?
by drunton » Tue Mar 03, 2015 12:49 am
185 topicsPage 5 of 8
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

Sort by
Display posts from previous