Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
410 topicsPage 3 of 17
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 17
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Barlines too long
by lauradalbey » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:02 pm
Update for Notion IOS?
by andrewflack » Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:06 am
Clear vs Delete (they both do the same)
by jimlapbap » Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:31 am
Play Notion iOS in the background
by kope » Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:11 am
Lasso selection Apple pencil
by kope » Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:47 pm
How to delete an entire voice all at once?
by jimlapbap » Sat May 26, 2018 1:18 am
Tab in chord sheet
by leszekjakubczak » Wed May 02, 2018 3:59 am
SATB playback
by annapiquero » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:34 pm
Save to iCloud Not Working
by 5Lives » Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:26 pm
Notion is changing my notes
by helenwells » Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:14 pm
Midi file from Notion iOS to Logic
by anthonyspencer4 » Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:35 pm
Staccato playback in trombones
by jonathanmcmillan1 » Sun Jan 28, 2018 4:35 pm
Score layout issues on Notion for IOS
by richardwitter » Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:42 am
Symphonic Poem ‘Winters Morning’
by richardwitter » Thu Jan 25, 2018 5:40 am
Recover lost files/compositions
by antoncommissaris » Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:53 pm
Import export IOS iPad
by robertthompson1 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:47 pm
410 topicsPage 3 of 17
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 17

Sort by
Display posts from previous