Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
393 topicsPage 16 of 16
1 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Tech Support?
by mikerosen » Thu Aug 14, 2014 4:21 pm
SATB issues
by erina1 » Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:57 pm
iMac to iPad
by joebanko » Fri Aug 15, 2014 12:33 pm
How to show multiple bars of rests?
by kevinweithman » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:03 pm
Notion and iOS8
by massimopalumbo » Tue Aug 12, 2014 1:35 pm
Piano repeat
by diegolyla » Sat Aug 02, 2014 5:52 pm
Change Enharmonic Spelling
by rainerschnelle » Sat Aug 02, 2014 6:22 am
Change grand staff to treble staff
by naokishibuya » Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:28 am
Transpose half tone down
by attslangas » Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:34 pm
Chord Entry
by ianwilson1 » Fri Jul 11, 2014 9:24 am
Slurs in tab
by robertsmith6 » Thu Jul 17, 2014 5:33 pm
saving view state.
by izunnamusic » Mon Jul 07, 2014 3:04 pm
393 topicsPage 16 of 16
1 ... 12, 13, 14, 15, 16

Sort by
Display posts from previous