Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
409 topicsPage 16 of 17
1 ... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Presentation and question
by fernandoquiroga » Sat Sep 27, 2014 2:25 pm
Update for iOS 8?
by heinergschwendt » Tue Sep 16, 2014 1:46 am
Transpose enharmonic
by kevinweithman » Wed Sep 03, 2014 7:28 am
All Instrument bundle
by kell » Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:04 am
Deleting Staffs
by jakajax » Thu Sep 04, 2014 6:30 pm
Scroll view rather than page view
by francescolerario » Mon Sep 01, 2014 8:41 am
Real time recording/notation
by michellehewitt » Sun Aug 31, 2014 9:36 pm
Strumming
by ericjeannotte » Mon Sep 01, 2014 10:17 am
Lyric baselines
by mikerosen » Sat Aug 23, 2014 8:03 am
Rall & pull back
by stephenevans » Tue Aug 12, 2014 5:52 am
Lyrics with separating dashes
by ericpruett » Thu Aug 21, 2014 9:51 pm
Problem with harp
by francescolerario » Thu Aug 21, 2014 4:36 am
Tech Support?
by mikerosen » Thu Aug 14, 2014 4:21 pm
SATB issues
by erina1 » Sat Aug 16, 2014 10:57 pm
iMac to iPad
by joebanko » Fri Aug 15, 2014 12:33 pm
How to show multiple bars of rests?
by kevinweithman » Mon Aug 11, 2014 4:03 pm
Notion and iOS8
by massimopalumbo » Tue Aug 12, 2014 1:35 pm
Piano repeat
by diegolyla » Sat Aug 02, 2014 5:52 pm
409 topicsPage 16 of 17
1 ... 13, 14, 15, 16, 17

Sort by
Display posts from previous