Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
325 topicsPage 1 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Display problem over bar lines
by michaelrohac » Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:00 pm
Prelude for Alto Saxophone
by richardwitter » Sun Aug 06, 2017 5:07 am
Import export IOS iPad
by robertthompson1 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 5:47 pm
Import export gm kit drums
by robertthompson1 » Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:44 am
Constant Crashes sliding notes
by rickwaugh » Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:47 pm
Harp Tuning problem
by robertodicorato » Sun Jun 11, 2017 1:26 am
Scoops/Falls/Etc in Notion Mobile
by jabraham » Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:19 am
Unable to import XML file
by johnmurphy14 » Tue May 30, 2017 7:03 am
Problem with ties on multiple voices
by larryminton » Fri May 12, 2017 9:15 am
Can Notion use Yamaha md-bt01?
by ae4 » Fri Sep 09, 2016 1:57 pm
Lagging Strings persist
by petermorra » Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:18 am
Registration?
by rickwaugh » Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:43 pm
File Copies (Versions)
by patrick cox » Tue Apr 11, 2017 2:00 pm
Need Help with Repeat Sections
by patrick cox » Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:48 pm
Customize Drum Notes
by marcusbeelitz » Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:47 am
Folders to organize scores
by byronharrett » Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:43 pm
Can not trancepose.
by matsumototatsuya » Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:53 pm
325 topicsPage 1 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13

Sort by
Display posts from previous