Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
348 topicsPage 1 of 14
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Notion is changing my notes
by helenwells » Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:14 pm
Save to iCloud Not Working
by 5Lives » Tue Oct 25, 2016 7:26 pm
Scherzo in D Major
by richardwitter » Sun Nov 26, 2017 5:07 pm
Andante Tranquillo for Piano
by richardwitter » Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:25 pm
Last system — fill to page width
by trevorhanson » Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:15 pm
First page spacing issues
by trevorhanson » Tue Nov 14, 2017 1:05 pm
How do I replace rests with notes?
by christiancolberg » Sat Nov 11, 2017 4:23 pm
How to add section brackets?
by ayoubbel1 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:26 pm
Orchestral Prelude in B Minor
by richardwitter » Wed Nov 01, 2017 1:43 pm
Export to Dropbox problem
by kelklope » Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:39 pm
can't change note value
by sifatusafwa » Tue Sep 26, 2017 5:35 pm
Figured Bass
by rickwaugh » Wed Sep 20, 2017 11:49 am
Moving measures to previous system
by larryminton » Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:08 pm
Notion handwriting on the surface pro?
by artsoul » Wed Sep 20, 2017 3:33 pm
Symphonic Study in Bb Minor
by richardwitter » Sun Sep 17, 2017 1:30 pm
Select the notes in a chord.
by robertthompson1 » Sat Sep 02, 2017 7:55 am
Bought instrument problem
by parsasalehi » Tue Aug 29, 2017 5:32 am
Double Concerto for Violin and Piano
by richardwitter » Sun Sep 03, 2017 12:01 pm
Hiding Parts/staves
by marcjenkins1 » Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:24 am
Album Leaves August 2017 no 1
by richardwitter » Fri Aug 18, 2017 3:11 pm
348 topicsPage 1 of 14
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 14

Sort by
Display posts from previous