Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
312 topicsPage 1 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13
Announcements
Topics
Registration?
by rickwaugh » Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:43 pm
Constant Crashes sliding notes
by rickwaugh » Sat Apr 15, 2017 1:47 pm
File Copies (Versions)
by patrick cox » Tue Apr 11, 2017 2:00 pm
Need Help with Repeat Sections
by patrick cox » Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:48 pm
Customize Drum Notes
by marcusbeelitz » Sat Feb 11, 2017 9:47 am
Folders to organize scores
by byronharrett » Tue Feb 07, 2017 5:43 pm
Can not trancepose.
by matsumototatsuya » Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:53 pm
Guitar sliding notation
by jacalart » Wed Oct 12, 2016 7:24 am
How to set key signature - Notions - iPad
by gwenvital » Mon Jan 23, 2017 12:39 am
Newbie questions
by ronbets » Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:28 pm
Lagging Strings persist
by petermorra » Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:18 am
Changing playback speed on iPad
by robertknowles » Mon Aug 25, 2014 11:36 am
Importing PDF of manuscript music?
by joeloduca » Wed Aug 31, 2016 12:59 pm
Select by measure numbers
by larryminton » Wed Feb 22, 2017 10:00 am
312 topicsPage 1 of 13
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 13

Sort by
Display posts from previous