Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
386 topicsPage 1 of 16
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
Jazz chords
by johnmacmillan » Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:28 am
How to add an “ad libitum” measure?
by marcora » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:09 pm
Selecting more than one note
by terryhuud » Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:27 pm
Anyone extensively use Notion?
by robinmalhotra » Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:10 pm
Notion app
by harshparker » Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:15 pm
iCloud Delete
by christopherrussell » Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:13 pm
iOS 12 ready?
by stevesteele1 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:25 pm
How to add an upbeats
by waikinkam » Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:27 am
Notion VS Symphony Pro 4
by harrykane1 » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:45 am
How do I delete a page ?
by robarmus » Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:45 am
Muting and unmitigated parts
by nigelpendrey » Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:50 pm
Unable to buy handwriting
by aedanmcghie » Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:19 am
Notion Corrupted Audio (new iPad 2018)
by gradyoconnell » Thu Aug 16, 2018 8:38 am
Transfer Audio File Back to Computer?
by planknyes » Tue May 15, 2018 9:24 pm
Barlines too long
by lauradalbey » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:02 pm
Update for Notion IOS?
by andrewflack » Sat Jul 07, 2018 5:06 am
Clear vs Delete (they both do the same)
by jimlapbap » Thu Jun 21, 2018 5:31 am
Play Notion iOS in the background
by kope » Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:11 am
386 topicsPage 1 of 16
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16

Sort by
Display posts from previous