Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.

Forum
Feed - Notion for iOS Feature Requests Forum Archive
393 topicsPage 1 of 16
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16
Announcements
Notion iOS Update Now Available (2.0.183)
by ChrisS23 » Wed Jun 07, 2017 12:59 pm
Notion iOS Release Notes
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jun 06, 2017 3:38 am
Topics
microsoft office error code
by pamjamer » Mon Oct 29, 2018 11:21 am
Bought instrument problem
by parsasalehi » Tue Aug 29, 2017 5:32 am
Problems Downloading Sound Files
by jackmarison » Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:20 pm
Handwriting ignores the key
by simohelkala » Fri Nov 09, 2018 3:34 am
Add a NOTION score to ForScore
by johnmacmillan » Thu Nov 08, 2018 1:25 am
How to adjust the width of the bar?
by chanhiulam » Mon Nov 03, 2014 9:20 am
More than one chord in one measure
by andreasallenmark » Thu Oct 25, 2018 7:02 am
Jazz chords
by johnmacmillan » Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:28 am
Transfer Audio File Back to Computer?
by planknyes » Tue May 15, 2018 9:24 pm
Selecting more than one note
by terryhuud » Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:27 pm
How to add an “ad libitum” measure?
by marcora » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:09 pm
Anyone extensively use Notion?
by robinmalhotra » Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:10 pm
Notion app
by harshparker » Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:15 pm
iCloud Delete
by christopherrussell » Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:13 pm
iOS 12 ready?
by stevesteele1 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:25 pm
How to add an upbeats
by waikinkam » Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:27 am
Notion VS Symphony Pro 4
by harrykane1 » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:45 am
How do I delete a page ?
by robarmus » Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:45 am
Muting and unmitigated parts
by nigelpendrey » Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:50 pm
Unable to buy handwriting
by aedanmcghie » Sat Aug 18, 2018 9:19 am
393 topicsPage 1 of 16
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 16

Sort by
Display posts from previous