235 topicsPage 2 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Notion Feature Requests - New Site
by ChrisS23 » Wed Dec 16, 2015 5:58 am
Feature Request - Rules
by brianmeisner1 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:02 am
Topics
Velocity sensitive step entry mode
by friedacornet1 » Sun Sep 20, 2015 10:55 am
Moving rest?
by kimholst » Mon Jun 15, 2015 12:41 pm
Linux version of Notion
by wolfgangbauer2 » Sun Sep 20, 2015 8:05 am
More on Hide Resting Staves
by claudiorosati » Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:17 pm
More (Studio One) effects
by martinkutschker » Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:21 am
Merging 2 or more staves
by claudiorosati » Sat Mar 28, 2015 12:51 pm
Ties reaching the second ending
by kimholst » Wed Sep 02, 2015 4:14 am
Humanize Tempo
by composerman1 » Sun Aug 30, 2015 2:28 pm
Support for anacrusis ?
by Francis DERIVE » Tue Sep 01, 2015 7:00 am
More zoom options
by claudiorosati » Mon Aug 31, 2015 3:10 pm
Collision & overlap detection
by claudiorosati » Sat Aug 22, 2015 12:16 pm
Orchestra reduction to 2 or 3 staves
by claudiorosati » Sat Aug 22, 2015 11:57 am
Horizontal shift
by miguelfrasconi » Mon Aug 17, 2015 9:59 am
Unused space on page
by claudiorosati » Thu Jul 30, 2015 12:26 pm
Clear Velocity -Hot-Keys-
by johnnewberry » Tue Jul 14, 2015 3:53 am
Nested Tuplet Support
by johnnewberry » Tue Apr 21, 2015 11:19 am
New features for contemporary scores!!!
by ryszardosada » Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:44 am
Title and blank pages
by claudiorosati » Sat Jul 11, 2015 12:40 pm
235 topicsPage 2 of 10
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 10

Sort by
Display posts from previous