235 topicsPage 9 of 10
1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10
Announcements
Notion Feature Requests - New Site
by ChrisS23 » Wed Dec 16, 2015 5:58 am
Feature Request - Rules
by TechSupport77 » Thu Sep 18, 2014 11:02 am
Topics
Fretboard for strings!
by rubenstubenchlak1 » Thu Aug 07, 2014 9:04 pm
Jazz Guitar model
by CWW » Thu Aug 07, 2014 7:42 pm
Guitar bend as pitch bend
by jnosczentye » Wed Aug 06, 2014 10:02 am
Need Retrograde
by premusic » Thu Jul 24, 2014 11:30 pm
Chord Entry
by atomgram » Tue Jul 29, 2014 7:52 am
Direct pitch entry + auto duration
by roygolan » Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:33 am
Allow content-only bounce
by paulmuir » Mon Jul 28, 2014 4:51 pm
Staff Quick Solo
by noelquinlan1 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 3:42 pm
Guitar Slash Voicings
by noelquinlan1 » Thu Jul 24, 2014 3:52 pm
Change metronome mark font
by rubenstubenchlak » Thu Jul 24, 2014 3:44 pm
Grace Note handling
by BobF » Thu Jul 24, 2014 12:22 pm
Shortcut for realtime Record?
by Spyrofunk » Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:01 am
Bounce to new track mono
by dr4kan » Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:17 am
Flexible pedal position
by Tatsu Nagao » Wed Jul 23, 2014 7:31 am
Piano roll alternate view.
by Spyrofunk » Wed Jul 23, 2014 5:09 am
Go back to last selected spot on stop
by Spyrofunk » Wed Jul 23, 2014 4:59 am
Display note name.
by liquidsonus » Tue Jul 22, 2014 7:15 pm
Cross staff and Slur
by Tatsu Nagao » Sun Jul 20, 2014 10:35 pm
More than 4 external MIDI ports
by theovosse » Fri Jul 18, 2014 2:57 pm
Custom and group rules editor...
by kmlandre » Sun Jul 13, 2014 3:10 pm
235 topicsPage 9 of 10
1 ... 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Sort by
Display posts from previous