Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1442 topicsPage 6 of 58
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 58
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Notion 6.5 (Build 470) Now Available
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 11:48 am
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
Cubase and Notion rewire
by cellierjerome » Sat Nov 10, 2018 11:15 am
Triplets without the number 3?
by robinpetersson » Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:23 pm
Anyone knows this error?
by meironegger » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:09 am
Listening in the middle of long notes
by meironegger » Tue Oct 30, 2018 3:52 am
Beginner user, found a bug
by robinpetersson » Tue Oct 30, 2018 12:51 pm
Guitar part writing question?
by robertthompson1 » Mon Oct 22, 2018 10:40 am
Very strange bug
by danielharris » Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:02 pm
1, 2, 3
Import/Export/Articulation question
by jamesford » Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:41 am
8dio Claire Clarinet and Notion
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:44 pm
Korg's NanoKontrol2 with Notion
by alfredolavalley » Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:24 pm
Articulation Standard Position
by christophbaeurle » Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:25 am
locate dynamics markings
by thomasbaxter » Fri Aug 24, 2018 11:38 pm
Whole Note Question
by dennisbrumm » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:39 pm
Change the sound of a vocal staff
by dariangrewe » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:08 pm
Adding Measures
by georgebolger » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:29 pm
Bug in transposition Eb Clarinet
by bjorndobbelaere1 » Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:53 pm
1442 topicsPage 6 of 58
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 ... 58

Sort by
Display posts from previous