Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1403 topicsPage 5 of 56
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 56
Announcements
Notion 6.5 (Build 470) Now Available
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 11:48 am
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
Whole Note Question
by dennisbrumm » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:39 pm
N7?
by jeffkrans » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 pm
Change the sound of a vocal staff
by dariangrewe » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:08 pm
Adding Measures
by georgebolger » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:29 pm
Bug in transposition Eb Clarinet
by bjorndobbelaere1 » Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:53 pm
Dynamics envelope e.g.
by johnnewberry » Wed Aug 08, 2018 8:12 pm
Notion 6 and Miroslav Philharmonik 2 CE
by composerman1 » Sun Jul 29, 2018 12:45 pm
Multiple Endings
by georgebolger » Sun Aug 05, 2018 11:53 am
Guitar Harmonics, where?
by granttregellas » Tue Jul 17, 2018 7:35 am
What made you choose Notion?
by Rudi_UK » Mon Jul 23, 2018 9:18 am
Exported GM drums are not mapped correctly
by Soundwise » Thu Jul 12, 2018 10:54 am
Several Notion 6 issues
by jamessimon » Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:58 pm
Loop more than 8 measures?
by robertthompson1 » Mon Jul 02, 2018 7:57 pm
Piano notes all in treble clef
by sharonf » Fri Jun 29, 2018 12:29 pm
1403 topicsPage 5 of 56
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 ... 56

Sort by
Display posts from previous