Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1442 topicsPage 1 of 58
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 58
Announcements
New UC Release 3.1
by matthewgorman » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:27 am
Notion 6.5 (Build 470) Now Available
by ChrisS23 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 11:48 am
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2, 3
Move Accidentals in a Jazz Lead Sheet?
by alecjulien » Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:20 pm
Empty space before "Coda" measures
by apunctum » Sun Sep 15, 2019 1:15 pm
Scan a score
by bouzoukiplayer » Thu Sep 12, 2019 5:19 am
No sound
by bouzoukiplayer » Thu Sep 12, 2019 10:13 am
Notion libraries 1.0
by georgesgondard1 » Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:46 am
N7?
by jeffkrans » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 pm
Digital Performer, Notion, drum notation
by CSeye » Mon Sep 02, 2019 9:42 am
Notion Link - Yamaha Digital Piano
by michaelmyers1 » Tue Aug 27, 2019 7:24 pm
Score Cast - Notion and Studio One
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Aug 25, 2019 8:31 pm
1, 2
Printed User Guide?
by stevenkopischke » Sat Aug 17, 2019 8:56 am
Out of range colours
by colinng » Mon Jul 15, 2019 5:44 am
Move Lyrics
by svenpolte » Sun Aug 04, 2019 1:04 am
Using Notion 6 for publishing?
by davidchamberlin » Tue Jul 16, 2019 7:49 am
Nested Tuplets
by davidmaynard2 » Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:06 pm
Notion 6.5 and Synchronized VSL SE
by georgesgondard1 » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:51 pm
1442 topicsPage 1 of 58
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 58

Sort by
Display posts from previous