Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1223 topicsPage 1 of 49
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 49
Announcements
Notion 6.3 (build 454) update now available
by ChrisS23 » Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:23 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
slurring chods
by MarkusHassold » Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:59 am
Delete across bar
by dominiccurtis » Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:00 am
Accidentals positioning
by dominiccurtis » Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:18 am
Error when upgrading Notion via Studio One?
by PreAl » Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:37 pm
Reverse the sequence for step entry?
by sebastianjger » Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:23 am
Thanks Notion!
by elerouxx » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:51 pm
Question: Do you use Notion for notation?
by elerouxx » Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:29 am
Garritan Personal Orchestra 5 Presets
by derekwood1 » Thu Feb 08, 2018 2:17 pm
notes duration
by piotrkowalski2 » Mon Feb 05, 2018 9:45 am
Colored notes?
by christopherrussell » Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:33 pm
Windows Creators Fall update
by richardbevin » Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:32 pm
Chord not playing correctly in Notion 6
by valor77 » Wed Jan 24, 2018 12:32 am
Scratchpad for Notion
by thomasbaxter » Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:59 am
Notion 6 errors & Bugs
by malleteer » Fri Aug 26, 2016 3:00 am
Notion 3
by retnev » Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:28 pm
1223 topicsPage 1 of 49
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 49

Sort by
Display posts from previous