Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1331 topicsPage 1 of 53
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 53
Announcements
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6.4 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Notion 6.4 (build 462) now available
by ChrisS23 » Thu May 17, 2018 9:54 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Very strange bug
by danielharris » Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:02 pm
1, 2, 3
Import/Export/Articulation question
by jamesford » Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:41 am
8dio Claire Clarinet and Notion
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:44 pm
Korg's NanoKontrol2 with Notion
by alfredolavalley » Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:24 pm
Articulation Standard Position
by christophbaeurle » Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:25 am
locate dynamics markings
by thomasbaxter » Fri Aug 24, 2018 11:38 pm
Notion 6 tuning
by jamessimon » Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:29 pm
Whole Note Question
by dennisbrumm » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:39 pm
Zoom is not stored with the partition
by cellierjerome » Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:56 am
N7?
by jeffkrans » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 pm
Change the sound of a vocal staff
by dariangrewe » Tue Aug 21, 2018 3:08 pm
Adding Measures
by georgebolger » Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:29 pm
Bug in transposition Eb Clarinet
by bjorndobbelaere1 » Mon Aug 20, 2018 2:53 pm
1331 topicsPage 1 of 53
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 53

Sort by
Display posts from previous