Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1295 topicsPage 1 of 52
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 52
Announcements
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6.4 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Notion 6.4 (build 462) now available
by ChrisS23 » Thu May 17, 2018 9:54 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Notion 6 vs Guitar Pro 7.5
by briandeeley » Thu Jun 21, 2018 6:47 am
1, 2, 3
Notion 6 keep crashing
by markusriihimki » Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:37 am
Several Notion 6 issues
by jamessimon » Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:58 pm
E Bass Articulations
by heinzhupfer » Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:17 am
1, 2
VSL-SE - Quarter Tones and Whammy Bar
by richardborio » Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:13 pm
Missing notes from midi import
by igorbischi » Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:54 am
Shortcut to change voices?
by christopherrussell » Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:19 pm
Piano scoring
by robertthompson1 » Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:09 am
Colonial Song Scorecast - Notion 6
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:32 pm
Change lyric layout in Notion
by mattosgood » Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:39 am
Title page
by markusriihimki » Thu Jun 07, 2018 5:31 am
N5 guitar tab change string
by geirsolerd » Sun Jun 03, 2018 7:12 am
Notion IOS app
by cellierjerome » Sun May 27, 2018 5:27 am
1295 topicsPage 1 of 52
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 52

Sort by
Display posts from previous