Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1110 topicsPage 1 of 45
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 45
Announcements
Notion 6.2 (build 439) update now available
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 23, 2017 1:55 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Update To Build 439 Not Working For Me
by DaddyO » Wed May 24, 2017 2:00 pm
Correct drum notation
by ceescoenen » Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:25 pm
Replacing Stock Notion Templates
by DaddyO » Mon May 15, 2017 10:18 am
Project: "Sweet Hour of Prayer"
by Surf.Whammy » Tue May 23, 2017 9:48 am
Phrase marks AND slurs?
by joellightman » Wed May 17, 2017 2:48 am
Bye Bye MP3s
by thomasbaxter » Wed May 17, 2017 8:11 am
Seasons by Smudge
by richardwitter » Sun May 14, 2017 1:19 am
Waltz in D Major
by richardwitter » Mon May 08, 2017 1:25 am
Problem with Jazz Fonts
by DerBaum » Sun May 07, 2017 2:31 pm
Adding notes to chords
by DerBaum » Sun May 07, 2017 8:49 am
Repeating chord symbols
by antoniofortin » Sun May 07, 2017 8:30 am
Crashes opening mixer - 5.2.381
by robertfreeze » Fri Apr 08, 2016 9:01 am
Orchestral Adagio in C Minor
by richardwitter » Sat Apr 29, 2017 1:43 am
User Guide error
by thomasbaxter » Thu Apr 27, 2017 5:51 pm
Authorizing Notion to a new computer
by michaelphilcox » Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:21 pm
"Extreme Gravity Volume Three"
by Surf.Whammy » Tue Apr 25, 2017 8:25 am
Piano Sonata No 1
by richardwitter » Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:44 am
1110 topicsPage 1 of 45
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 45

Sort by
Display posts from previous