Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1091 topicsPage 1 of 44
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 44
Announcements
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Authorizing Notion to a new computer
by michaelphilcox » Mon Apr 24, 2017 12:21 pm
Piano Sonata No 1
by richardwitter » Mon Apr 24, 2017 1:44 am
Polyphonic to monophonic
by ledandidier » Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:42 am
"Send to Studio One" not enabled
by davidhoffman1 » Fri Apr 21, 2017 10:37 am
Change clef of staff
by mattgregory » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:51 pm
audio file and score synchronized
by ledandidier » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:49 am
Notion 6 Key Modulation
by ianmontgomery » Sun Apr 16, 2017 11:53 am
Scherzo in D Minor 2017
by richardwitter » Wed Apr 12, 2017 4:56 pm
Symphonic Fantasy
by richardwitter » Mon Apr 17, 2017 5:03 am
Is Notion technical support on holiday?
by franklinkarg » Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:41 pm
A quick test with non-musical fonts (try!)
by elerouxx » Thu Apr 06, 2017 6:00 am
Spitfire Chamber Strings Continued...
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Apr 09, 2017 4:57 pm
Kirk Hunter Strings - deal
by koenderidder » Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:23 am
Equali in Eb Major for Brass ensemble
by richardwitter » Fri Apr 07, 2017 1:37 am
Notion and Spitfire Chamber Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Apr 02, 2017 1:08 am
Trial !
by alainleblond1 » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:57 am
Piano Glissando on White Keys?
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Nov 22, 2015 12:42 pm
Problem With xml import
by pierrepouliot » Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:13 pm
1091 topicsPage 1 of 44
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 44

Sort by
Display posts from previous