Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1304 topicsPage 4 of 52
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 52
Announcements
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6.4 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Notion 6.4 (build 462) now available
by ChrisS23 » Thu May 17, 2018 9:54 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
Aligning Chords in Notion
by Funkybot » Sat Mar 17, 2018 11:55 am
Studio One and Notion
by craigdukerschein » Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:52 pm
Next Bar, Mark and Previous Bar, Mark
by heinzhupfer » Mon Mar 12, 2018 8:12 am
Many staves for 1 instrument
by axelchambily » Mon Mar 12, 2018 3:27 pm
Looking for singer for song in Notion
by cesaremagri » Sun Mar 11, 2018 11:41 am
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Overture 5: A Notion Competitor Returns
by Funkybot » Fri Jan 29, 2016 3:37 pm
Notion as piano roll in Studio One
by anthonyparkison » Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:53 pm
The Best Orchestral VST's for Notion
by anthonyparkison » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:26 am
Screen Contrast
by mikedrouilhet1 » Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:58 pm
Delete across bar
by dominiccurtis » Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:00 am
slurring chods
by MarkusHassold » Sat Feb 24, 2018 6:59 am
Accidentals positioning
by dominiccurtis » Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:18 am
Error when upgrading Notion via Studio One?
by PreAl » Wed Feb 14, 2018 7:37 pm
Reverse the sequence for step entry?
by sebastianjger » Tue Feb 13, 2018 10:23 am
Thanks Notion!
by elerouxx » Wed Feb 07, 2018 4:51 pm
Question: Do you use Notion for notation?
by elerouxx » Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:29 am
1304 topicsPage 4 of 52
1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 ... 52

Sort by
Display posts from previous