Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1182 topicsPage 2 of 48
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 48
Announcements
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion 6.2 (build 439) update now available
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 23, 2017 1:55 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
dynamic marks on grand staff
by thomasbaxter » Mon Oct 02, 2017 7:43 pm
macOS High Sierra 10.13
by michaelmyers1 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 10:02 pm
Challenging Piano Technique
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Oct 01, 2017 4:56 pm
Notion
by markuskockelmann » Sat Sep 23, 2017 1:20 am
Transport controls
by fransmossberg » Wed Sep 13, 2017 1:38 pm
Transposition w/ Kontakt Engine
by johnrake » Sun Sep 03, 2017 7:46 pm
Unable to activate or start Notion
by michaelboeni1 » Wed Aug 31, 2016 6:45 am
Notion 6 Buggy Measure
by georgejgrellajr » Tue Jul 11, 2017 1:48 pm
Midi out ports limitation work around
by aouameurfarid » Wed Aug 16, 2017 3:55 am
Notion 5 crash
by geirsolerd » Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:45 am
Let Ring *throughout*
by robertfreeze » Mon Aug 07, 2017 8:34 am
1, 2
yes! CC graphic editing via ReWire
by davidgriffee » Sat Sep 03, 2016 6:48 am
1182 topicsPage 2 of 48
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 48

Sort by
Display posts from previous