Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1273 topicsPage 1 of 51
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 51
Announcements
Studio One 4 <> Notion 6.4 Interop Guide
by ChrisS23 » Tue May 22, 2018 11:01 am
Notion 6.4 (build 462) now available
by ChrisS23 » Thu May 17, 2018 9:54 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Thinking of coming back to Notion
by phillipcartwright » Sat May 19, 2018 6:46 pm
1, 2
American Tune
by michaelmyers1 » Sat May 12, 2018 12:18 am
Métronome qui ne s'en va pas!!
by eljulio » Thu May 17, 2018 6:12 am
Error Message When Closing Notion 5
by michaeldiemer1 » Wed May 09, 2018 7:58 pm
Giving it another try...
by jonathanorwig » Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:17 pm
Notes (reminders etc.)
by robertthompson1 » Thu May 10, 2018 12:38 am
How to separate notes in Notion 6
by miketodd » Thu May 10, 2018 7:54 am
(SOLVED)Everything Is An Oboe
by michaeldiemer1 » Mon May 07, 2018 3:05 pm
Notion 6 rewire issues
by mohsenmousavi1 » Sat May 05, 2018 12:30 am
Note Spacing
by DerBaum » Fri May 04, 2018 10:46 am
Chord Symbol Placement and Repeat Brackets
by DerBaum » Fri May 04, 2018 10:31 am
Jazz Font for Rehearsal Marks
by DerBaum » Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:04 pm
Notion won't open mxl files
by garybradley1 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:37 pm
1273 topicsPage 1 of 51
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 51

Sort by
Display posts from previous