Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.

Forum
Feed - Notion Feature Request Forum Archive
Feed - Custom Rules Discussion
Feed - Share Notion Files
Share Notion Files
A place to share your Notion files
1194 topicsPage 1 of 48
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 48
Announcements
Notion 6.3 (build 454) update now available
by ChrisS23 » Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:23 am
Announcing Community Based Training
by jpettit » Sun Aug 13, 2017 3:24 pm
Notion Release Notes Archive
by ChrisS23 » Wed Feb 22, 2017 3:32 am
Topics
1, 2
Solo Voices
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:49 pm
External MIDI and Hairpin CC
by shanecoombs » Fri Dec 15, 2017 8:13 pm
Velocity Maps - Realistic Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Wed Dec 13, 2017 12:34 am
Project: Realivox Blue
by Surf.Whammy » Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:15 am
Happy Holidays!
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:42 am
Notion 6 and scope DSP v7
by cellierjerome » Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:00 am
Metronome not working on one system
by scunacc » Tue Nov 28, 2017 2:32 pm
Change voices for notes
by kirillgolovlev » Sun Nov 26, 2017 6:27 pm
Notion 6 & S3 not communicating
by frank.crow » Fri Nov 24, 2017 8:29 pm
Windows Creators Fall update
by richardbevin » Thu Nov 23, 2017 3:32 pm
Notion 5 Chord library with Piano?
by mike_mccue » Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:02 pm
Notion 6 Activation meter +1
by maksimkomarov » Fri Nov 17, 2017 12:40 pm
Defeat Dynamics?
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Dec 02, 2016 12:48 am
1, 2
Project: "Sweet Hour of Prayer"
by Surf.Whammy » Tue May 23, 2017 9:48 am
Appearance issues
by Annibale Hexe » Wed Nov 08, 2017 6:46 am
1194 topicsPage 1 of 48
1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 48

Sort by
Display posts from previous