216 topicsPage 6 of 9
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Announcements
Downloads for FireStudio Project
by mwright137 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 7:31 pm
Topics
OS X 10.11 El Capitan (Beta)... No luck.
by rokko101 » Mon Aug 24, 2015 2:53 pm
Audio Routing in Windows
by patrickduffy » Thu Oct 08, 2015 11:05 am
Trouble with bit/sample rate!
by samholman » Mon Oct 05, 2015 3:28 am
recording drums
by tomrip » Tue Sep 29, 2015 1:20 am
Firestudio Project Unity Gain
by salvattore001 » Sat Sep 26, 2015 2:34 pm
Selected Drive has no output controls
by jonperrett1 » Mon Sep 14, 2015 12:21 am
FSP power supply
by Lava » Wed Sep 09, 2015 1:15 am
Pro Tools 11.3.1 Distortion
by jaysjones » Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:25 pm
fire pod chip set ?
by rockgod212 » Tue Aug 18, 2015 4:38 pm
bleep is going on here!?
by ericborkin » Sun Aug 09, 2015 9:44 pm
Firestudio Project Noise on laptop
by doubleaa93 » Mon Aug 03, 2015 6:48 am
Firestudio Project on Yosemite help!
by subs93 » Thu Jul 16, 2015 5:39 pm
Firestudio Project power issues
by pacomartinez » Mon Jun 22, 2015 9:55 am
Panning Issue, need help please...
by tournier1 » Fri Jun 26, 2015 3:25 pm
Sudden digital artifacts in recording
by ktismael » Thu Jun 25, 2015 9:05 pm
Mac sound via Firewire to FS Project
by Hagrid » Sun May 31, 2015 2:30 pm
Adding a FSP to a 1818vsl on protools
by captjames39 » Fri May 29, 2015 4:05 pm
Connecting Firestudio Project to iPad
by gehome » Fri May 08, 2015 1:54 am
How do I find an external effect in S!?
by mangrove » Thu May 07, 2015 5:03 pm
216 topicsPage 6 of 9
1 ... 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Sort by
Display posts from previous