Forum
Feed - FireStudio Mobile
Feed - FireStudio Project
Active topics
Why are these drivers so awful?
by axxessdenied » Thu Jan 18, 2018 1:28 am
FSP won't intialize... again.
by rhale3 » Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:21 pm
Newbie Q: FSM + Firestudio Daisy Chain?
by garrysimmons » Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:55 pm
Syncing Firestudio with RME Fireface UFX
by kenlee2 » Thu Nov 23, 2017 12:26 pm
Green lights flashing in all channels...
by RobertoMora » Tue Nov 21, 2017 4:28 pm
FireStudio Project keeps shutting off
by crwheat » Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:43 pm
Distortion with Condenser Microphone Sample
by benben8 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:23 pm
Using VSTHost with ASIO Windows
by benben8 » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:37 am
The Lowest Latency Value?
by lukenyman » Tue May 23, 2017 3:47 am
Using 4 pin to 6 pin cable?
by stephanweber » Sun Apr 09, 2017 10:22 pm
FSP won't initialize with Windows 10
by Hagrid » Fri Aug 19, 2016 10:06 am
Only ASIO?
by Paul Ferguson » Thu Mar 23, 2017 11:16 am