Requests or concerns about the forum itself.
Technical Support requests should be logged directly at http://support.presonus.com

78 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4
Announcements
Please Read the FAQ
by AlexT - ForumAdmin » Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:53 pm
Topics
How to use pictures in your post
by jpettit » Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:52 pm
How to Help in the Forum
by jpettit » Fri Jan 09, 2015 7:32 pm
UserNames
by AlexT - ForumAdmin » Wed Jul 02, 2014 12:47 pm
Update Profile Image / Avatar
by AlexT - ForumAdmin » Mon Jun 30, 2014 10:49 pm
Preset Exchange
by kirkhersee » Sun Aug 14, 2016 8:06 am
Shopping cart problems
by troxx » Mon Aug 15, 2016 7:21 am
Manual download of soundset/ files get cut off
by damz » Sat Jul 02, 2016 7:19 am
setting up I/0
by lisajeannepotyk » Sun Nov 08, 2015 4:12 pm
taptalk
by George Sears » Fri Aug 14, 2015 3:30 am
Log In Issues
by frank.crow » Fri Oct 09, 2015 10:26 am
How to delete old messages to myself
by horahack » Sat Oct 10, 2015 7:09 pm
Where to suggest missing products?
by peterbrger » Fri Jan 16, 2015 9:19 am
Forum request: Foe list
by niles » Sat Jun 27, 2015 3:11 am
Deleting Old Products
by shayne.billey » Mon Jun 22, 2015 11:47 am
More wallpaper options
by Alexfrbc » Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:55 pm
What forum software is Presonus using?
by johnforeman » Fri May 01, 2015 7:17 am
78 topicsPage 1 of 4
1, 2, 3, 4

Sort by
Display posts from previous