Includes StudioLive 312Ai, 315Ai 328Ai and SL18sAi

68 topicsPage 2 of 3
1, 2, 3
Announcements
SubForums Merged
by AlexTinsley » Wed Mar 11, 2015 11:38 am
Downloads for StudioLive Room Control
by mwright137 » Wed Jun 25, 2014 8:55 pm
Downloads for StudioLive 312AI
by mwright137 » Tue Jun 24, 2014 8:03 pm
Topics
Firmware update failed
by saximan1 » Mon Dec 22, 2014 10:41 pm
I love my 328's!
by mwright137 » Sun Jun 22, 2014 7:59 pm
Studio Live AI speaker advise
by pradeepkumar1 » Wed Nov 04, 2015 1:25 pm
Presonus Mounting Yoke
by linuswee1 » Wed Sep 02, 2015 2:55 am
Ai Series RMS rating help
by palfreman » Mon Sep 07, 2015 2:51 am
Anybody using these for FOH at a church?
by mattyb43 » Fri Sep 04, 2015 4:17 pm
18sAI woofer failure
by tobbelito » Sun Aug 16, 2015 1:44 am
312AI SPL
by scredly@hotmail.com » Thu Jul 16, 2015 2:57 pm
Sl room correction
by passolutions » Sun Aug 17, 2014 12:57 pm
Firmware 5959
by Karyn » Sat Jul 11, 2015 5:37 am
Dante and latency question
by Asylumweb » Sun Jul 12, 2015 4:16 pm
Frequency response plots
by rolandclarke » Mon Jul 06, 2015 8:44 am
Looking for advice on 328 vs 312
by gohloum » Sun Feb 01, 2015 4:00 pm
Transmitting Audio Wirelessly
by mondinga » Mon Jun 15, 2015 10:50 pm
Cardioid Subwoofer setup
by zachbishop » Fri May 29, 2015 7:08 am
Next gen feature request - rotatable horn?
by bdunn829 » Thu Apr 16, 2015 8:30 am
Need to Listen to someones Rig!
by tvh » Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:12 pm
328 create loud thud sound upon power down
by linuswee1 » Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:36 am
328s plus sub vs 315s plus sub
by Grontrek » Tue Feb 24, 2015 2:49 pm
sub woofer aplication 18Sai
by passolutions » Mon Feb 23, 2015 6:49 pm
Any feedback from owners ?
by mirceapavel » Fri Dec 12, 2014 4:04 pm
68 topicsPage 2 of 3
1, 2, 3

Sort by
Display posts from previous