Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Announcement: Share Custom Rules Here
by notion_admin » Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:07 pm
Nielsen: Little Suite for Strings, Mvmt. II
by thorrild » Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:08 am
Kirk Hunter Strings - deal
by koenderidder » Sun Mar 19, 2017 7:23 am
DAW Workflow
by petermclennan » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:32 am
Newbie questions
by ronbets » Tue Mar 28, 2017 2:28 pm
Lirico n. 1
by claudiorosati » Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:25 am
Spitfire Audio Rulesets?
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Dec 03, 2016 1:18 pm
Symphony no 3
by richardwitter » Sat Mar 25, 2017 2:38 am
Grieg - Death of Åse
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Mar 25, 2017 6:24 pm
Lagging Strings persist
by petermorra » Sat Feb 25, 2017 12:18 am
Letter of note in note on staff?
by randyclark » Tue Mar 21, 2017 2:03 pm
VSL SE Velocity Map
by brucepearson » Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:13 pm
Help
by ruggierobotta » Sun Mar 19, 2017 11:34 am