Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
iOS 12 ready?
by stevesteele1 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:25 pm
Misnamed Rules Conditions
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:43 pm
Muting and unmitigated parts
by nigelpendrey » Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:50 pm
MIROSLAV custom rules are back!
by elerouxx » Sun Jun 07, 2015 11:35 pm
Articulation Standard Position
by christophbaeurle » Fri Sep 07, 2018 4:25 am
locate dynamics markings
by thomasbaxter » Fri Aug 24, 2018 11:38 pm
Notion 6 tuning
by jamessimon » Tue Jun 26, 2018 8:29 pm
Whole Note Question
by dennisbrumm » Sun Sep 02, 2018 7:39 pm
British Mystery
by thomasbaxter » Sun Sep 02, 2018 2:53 pm
1, 2, 3
How do I delete a page ?
by robarmus » Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:45 am
Notion VS Symphony Pro 4
by harrykane1 » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:45 am
Zoom is not stored with the partition
by cellierjerome » Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:56 am
Don't need playback just notation
by michaelpeloso » Fri Aug 24, 2018 9:26 pm
N7?
by jeffkrans » Sat Aug 11, 2018 11:23 pm