Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Giving it another try...
by jonathanorwig » Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:17 pm
Gavotte - Quartet
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:55 pm
Quartet - Angel Gabriel
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Apr 14, 2018 11:41 am
SATB playback
by annapiquero » Tue Apr 17, 2018 11:34 pm
Notion 6 creating own templates
by rolandbublitz » Wed Mar 08, 2017 7:37 am
can't change part name
by thomasbaxter » Thu Apr 12, 2018 7:22 pm
Notion 6: Handwriting Recognition
by vernonsakai » Thu Aug 25, 2016 10:20 am
Notion 6 crashes, is unusuable
by TG_123 » Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:02 pm
Notion with Hauptwerk
by jonathanorwig » Fri Apr 06, 2018 12:18 pm
a partition crashes
by cellierjerome » Sat Apr 07, 2018 2:19 am
New Video - Notion and Studio One
by michaelmyers1 » Sat Mar 24, 2018 10:05 pm
Old Notion forum before Presonus ?
by gerarddelassus1 » Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:00 am
Garritan World Instrument
by thomasbaxter » Thu Apr 05, 2018 9:43 pm
Problem with online shopping cart
by luisgutierrez1 » Thu Aug 25, 2016 4:46 pm