Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Notion 6 keep crashing
by markusriihimki » Tue Jun 19, 2018 9:37 am
1, 2
Notion, Holst and Bach
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Jun 17, 2018 11:23 pm
Several Notion 6 issues
by jamessimon » Fri Jun 15, 2018 4:58 pm
E Bass Articulations
by heinzhupfer » Thu Jun 14, 2018 4:17 am
1, 2
VSL-SE - Quarter Tones and Whammy Bar
by richardborio » Mon Jun 11, 2018 12:13 pm
Missing notes from midi import
by igorbischi » Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:54 am
Shortcut to change voices?
by christopherrussell » Tue Mar 17, 2015 9:19 pm
Piano scoring
by robertthompson1 » Sun Jun 10, 2018 8:09 am
Colonial Song Scorecast - Notion 6
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Jun 08, 2018 7:32 pm
Bach-Stokowski - Aria
by michaelmyers1 » Sun May 21, 2017 6:46 pm
Play Notion iOS in the background
by kope » Sat Jun 09, 2018 12:11 am
Change lyric layout in Notion
by mattosgood » Fri Jun 08, 2018 3:39 am
Lasso selection Apple pencil
by kope » Thu Jun 07, 2018 10:47 pm
Title page
by markusriihimki » Thu Jun 07, 2018 5:31 am
My first Notion orchestral soundtrack demo
by Rudi_UK » Tue Jun 05, 2018 8:07 am
Prelude for Organ
by jonathanfreese » Tue Sep 29, 2015 6:36 am