Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Announcement: Share Custom Rules Here
by notion_admin » Thu Jul 31, 2014 3:07 pm
Update To Build 439 Not Working For Me
by DaddyO » Wed May 24, 2017 2:00 pm
Correct drum notation
by ceescoenen » Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:25 pm
Marche Macron
by thomasbaxter » Wed May 24, 2017 6:57 pm
Replacing Stock Notion Templates
by DaddyO » Mon May 15, 2017 10:18 am
Project: "Sweet Hour of Prayer"
by Surf.Whammy » Tue May 23, 2017 9:48 am
Bach-Stokowski - Aria
by michaelmyers1 » Sun May 21, 2017 6:46 pm
Phrase marks AND slurs?
by joellightman » Wed May 17, 2017 2:48 am
Bye Bye MP3s
by thomasbaxter » Wed May 17, 2017 8:11 am
Seasons by Smudge
by richardwitter » Sun May 14, 2017 1:19 am
Problem with ties on multiple voices
by larryminton » Fri May 12, 2017 9:15 am
Waltz in D Major
by richardwitter » Mon May 08, 2017 1:25 am
Problem with Jazz Fonts
by DerBaum » Sun May 07, 2017 2:31 pm
Adding notes to chords
by DerBaum » Sun May 07, 2017 8:49 am
Repeating chord symbols
by antoniofortin » Sun May 07, 2017 8:30 am