Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
iCloud Delete
by christopherrussell » Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:13 pm
iOS 12 ready?
by stevesteele1 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:25 pm
Selecting more than one note
by terryhuud » Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:27 pm
How to add an “ad libitum” measure?
by marcora » Sun Oct 14, 2018 1:09 pm
1, 2, 3
Import/Export/Articulation question
by jamesford » Sun Sep 30, 2018 4:41 am
iPad Pro & Progression
by JamnJohnny » Wed Dec 09, 2015 6:16 am
8dio Claire Clarinet and Notion
by michaelmyers1 » Fri Oct 05, 2018 11:44 pm
Korg's NanoKontrol2 with Notion
by alfredolavalley » Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:24 pm
How to add an upbeats
by waikinkam » Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:27 am
Notion VS Symphony Pro 4
by harrykane1 » Wed Aug 29, 2018 1:45 am
How do I delete a page ?
by robarmus » Wed Aug 29, 2018 8:45 am
Muting and unmitigated parts
by nigelpendrey » Sun Sep 09, 2018 5:50 pm
Ivanka's Rainy Day
by thomasbaxter » Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:21 am
Misnamed Rules Conditions
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Sep 16, 2018 8:43 pm