Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Turning Plugins On/OFF in Score
by arambajakia » Fri Jan 19, 2018 11:08 pm
Project: Realivox Blue
by Surf.Whammy » Mon Dec 04, 2017 5:15 am
How to perform Timpani Cut-Off Stroke
by composerman1 » Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:24 pm
Stem Formatting
by christopherhickman » Wed Jan 10, 2018 11:15 am
Notion 5 Chord library with Piano?
by mike_mccue » Thu Oct 02, 2014 3:02 pm
Slide or glissando to or from a rest
by williamshepherd1 » Thu Mar 09, 2017 10:15 am
Notion and VSL Synchron Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Sun Dec 24, 2017 2:27 pm
Save as pdf with current background?
by edwinhurwitz » Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:13 pm
Sample Libaries for Notion
by matthewventura » Sat Dec 30, 2017 8:55 am
Notion 6 and scope DSP v7
by cellierjerome » Sat Dec 02, 2017 5:00 am
Recover lost files/compositions
by antoncommissaris » Sun Dec 24, 2017 11:53 pm
Notion 6 Upgrade - Playhead issues
by michaeljahncke » Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:03 am