Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
1, 2
Thinking of coming back to Notion
by phillipcartwright » Sat May 19, 2018 6:46 pm
1, 2
Transfer Audio File Back to Computer?
by planknyes » Tue May 15, 2018 9:24 pm
American Tune
by michaelmyers1 » Sat May 12, 2018 12:18 am
Métronome qui ne s'en va pas!!
by eljulio » Thu May 17, 2018 6:12 am
Error Message When Closing Notion 5
by michaeldiemer1 » Wed May 09, 2018 7:58 pm
Giving it another try...
by jonathanorwig » Sun Apr 01, 2018 8:17 pm
Notes (reminders etc.)
by robertthompson1 » Thu May 10, 2018 12:38 am
How to separate notes in Notion 6
by miketodd » Thu May 10, 2018 7:54 am
(SOLVED)Everything Is An Oboe
by michaeldiemer1 » Mon May 07, 2018 3:05 pm
Notion 6 rewire issues
by mohsenmousavi1 » Sat May 05, 2018 12:30 am
Note Spacing
by DerBaum » Fri May 04, 2018 10:46 am
Chord Symbol Placement and Repeat Brackets
by DerBaum » Fri May 04, 2018 10:31 am
Jazz Font for Rehearsal Marks
by DerBaum » Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:04 pm
Tab in chord sheet
by leszekjakubczak » Wed May 02, 2018 3:59 am