Forum
Feed - Notion
Notion
Discuss Notion Music Composition Software here.
Feed - Notion for iOS
Notion for iOS
Discuss Notion for iPad and iPhone here.
Feed - Progression
Progression
Discuss Progression - tab, notation & songwriting for guitar, bass, keyboards and drums
Feed - Progression for iPad
Progression for iPad
Discuss Progression for iPad here.
Active topics
New PreSonus Notion Users Group on Facebook
by ChrisS23 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:38 am
Notion iOS PUBLIC BETA INVITE
by ChrisS23 » Fri Jan 10, 2020 10:58 am
1, 2, 3
IK Multimedia 25th Anniversary Group Buy
by Surfwhammy » Sat Aug 07, 2021 2:12 pm
Sibelius to Notion
by Rick Bell » Mon Jul 26, 2021 2:48 pm
Notion 6 and EWQL
by axelchambily » Fri Jul 09, 2021 4:36 pm
Notion 6 Rewire with SO
by mitchellwoodin » Mon Sep 13, 2021 3:20 am
1, 2, 3, 4
Project: Simple and Stupid
by Surf.Whammy » Sun Nov 29, 2020 7:34 am
Is there quantizing or not?
by leonardyoung » Sun Sep 05, 2021 1:13 am
I feel Notion 7 in the wind!
by aduki » Sat Jan 25, 2020 3:26 pm
Last bar of tied notes stops early
by aaron79 » Tue Aug 24, 2021 10:05 am
1, 2, 3, 4, 5
Overture 5: A Notion Competitor Returns
by Funkybot » Fri Jan 29, 2016 3:37 pm
Handwriting removing alterations
by juangabrielgalindez » Sat Jul 31, 2021 9:59 pm
Notion won't open mxl files
by garybradley1 » Sat Jan 30, 2016 3:37 pm
Addind instruments - bass tuba
by freddamico73 » Sat Jul 10, 2021 11:20 am
iOS Shortcut Automation?
by patrickadam » Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:12 am
Lyrics Fonts
by michaelkatz2 » Sun Jul 04, 2021 11:55 am