Community Based Training
Feed - Live Sound Training
Feed - Recording Studio Training
Feed - Notation Training
Feed - Training Services
Training Services
Post about your services, blog or a link to your site for PreSonus product expertise.
Forum
PreSonus Video Tutorials
Video Tutorials for Studio One, AudioBox Series, StudioLive, Notion and Educational Institutions
PreSonus Knowledgebase
Link to PreSonus Knowledgebase
Active topics
Johnny Geib & Home Studio Trainer Services
by themuzic » Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:47 pm
The Videos Above.......
by themuzic » Fri Jul 28, 2017 1:05 pm
Scripting for Dummies
by Lawrence » Fri Jun 15, 2018 6:09 am
Studio One 4 - The Chord Track
by themuzic » Mon Jun 04, 2018 10:28 pm
Scratch Pad Tips and Tricks
by themuzic » Wed May 09, 2018 7:41 pm
Time Stretching Audio
by themuzic » Wed May 09, 2018 7:39 pm
Some Import and Export Tips for you
by themuzic » Wed May 09, 2018 7:38 pm
Tracks Arming Themselves. Here's why.
by themuzic » Wed May 09, 2018 7:37 pm
Copying Events Between Songs....
by themuzic » Wed May 09, 2018 7:35 pm
ZOOM R16 as Controller Surface?
by mikebonheim » Mon Apr 16, 2018 10:25 am
Discovering Studio One - Mastering
by Skip Jones » Sun Mar 18, 2018 1:01 pm
Studio One From Scratch
by Skip Jones » Wed Feb 07, 2018 1:42 pm
Committing Automation to a Track
by themuzic » Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:38 am
Studio One Edit Tools
by themuzic » Thu Jan 11, 2018 1:37 am
Notion Rewired to Cubase
by michaelmyers1 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:17 pm
Notion 6 and VSL Synchron Strings
by michaelmyers1 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 2:10 pm
Notion and VSL - The Robin Project
by michaelmyers1 » Thu Dec 28, 2017 1:59 pm
How to post here?
by michaelmyers1 » Wed Dec 27, 2017 9:05 pm